Distributors

Company Country Phone E-mail Website
Velo-Vita PTY LTD Australia +61 297007977 http://www.velovita.net.au/
Codagex nv Belgium +32 14 34 74 74 info@codagex.be http://www.codagex.com
Invert LTD Bulgaria +359 888 541 780 Nikolay.titev@gmail.com
Great Western Bicycle Company Canada +1-(604)872-2446 sales@gwbicycle.com http://www.gwbicycle.com
HLC Canada 1-888-522-2453 Contact form https://www.hlc.bike/ca/
Orange Sports Supply Canada +1-(877)990-5554 orders@orangesportsupply.com http://www.orangesportsupply.com
Outside Sports SpA Chile +56 9310 23220 emilio@outsidesports.cl http://www.outsidesports.cl
Salloy Kunshan Co, Ltd China +86-51257007038 2825766548@qq.com
Xiamen Far Sports Industry & Trade Co.Ltd China +86 592 610 381 2 info@farsports.cn http://www.farsports.cn
Imexpo SRO Czech Republic +42 266 034 237 info@imexpo.cz http://www.imexpo.cz
Yarroline Czech Republic +42 603 484 464 yarrow@yarroline.com http://www.yarroline.com/
Uimonen Trading oy Finland +35 820 122 251 0 info@uimonen.fi http://www.uimonen.fi
JP Racing Bike SAS France +33 064 871 801 0 contact@jpracingbike1.com http://www.jpracingbike1.com
MSH Asterion France +33 478 576 139 info@asterion-wheels.com http://www.asterion-wheels.com
Sandmann Industrievertretungen CDH Germany +49 233 791 190 5 buero@sandmann-ind.de http://www.sandmann-ind.de
T&S Vertriebs GmbH Germany +49 712 593 767 6 info@tunds.com http://tunds.com
Bike Fun Kft Hungary +36 127 852 10 info@bikefun.eu http://www.bikefun.hu/
Happy Earth Enterprises LLP India +91 80 41642779 info@happyearth.in http://happyearth.in
Montalbetti Italy +39 0332 285147 info@montalbettisrl.com https://www.montalbettisrl.com/
Tri Sports Inc. Japan +81 788 465 846 trisports@kcc.zaq.ne.jp http://www.trisports.jp
Gandrs Ltd. Latvia +37 167 614 775 gandrs@gandrs.lv http://www.gandrs.lv
Imenza UAB Lithuania +370 630 05025 jurgis@imenza.lt http://www.imenza.lt
Bike stop d.o.o. Macedonia +389 2 3231 772 info@bikestop.com.mk http://www.bikestop.com.mk
Comercializadora Xichu SA de CV Mexico (01) 442-9626229 ventas1@xichu.mx http://www.xichu.mx
Mr. African Trading CC Namibia +264 81 124 0320 mannie@mr-african.com http://mr-african.com
Lilland Sport AS Norway +47 330 748 50 info@lillandsport.no http://www.bikeshop.no
Unibike Poland +48 52 348 96 11 unibike@unibike.pl http://www.unibike.pl
Velo Sp. Zo. O Poland +48 323 306 706 office@velo.com.pl http://www.velo.com.pl
Racing Cycle Portugal +351 244 043 616 info@racingcycle.net https://racingcycle.net
Cool Bike Team Srl Romania +40 35 643 733 3 office@coolbiketeam.ro
Hellride Distribution Russia +7-499-504-4732 info@hlrd.ru https://www.hlrd.ru/
Idako DOO Serbia Bosnia and Herzegovina Montenegro +38 1635 055 09 fanatic.ns@gmail.com
808 Cycles Singapore +65-98208642 sales@808cycles.com http://www.808cycles.com/
Nova Slovenia +386 41 626 755 info@novasp.si
Supersport Cycles (PTY) LTD South Africa +2711 917 9134 info@supersportcycles.co.za https://www.supersportcycles.co.za/
Oriol Morata Abril Spain info@oriolmorata.com http://www.oriolmorata.com/
Wolfsmith S.L. Spain +34 615 661 664 info@wolfsmith.es
Veloform Sweden +46 (0) 3170 44 122 info@veloform.se http://www.veloform.se
Willimann Bikesport GmbH Switzerland +41 326 610 588 info@wian-bike-and-parts.ch http://www.wian-bike-and-parts.ch
SALLOY CO LTD Taiwan +886-4-2463-9891 contact@salloy.com.tw http://www.salloy.com.tw/
Central Bike CO LTD Thailand +66 850 980 777 info@centralbike.co.th http://www.centralbike.co.th
R.J. Chicken & Sons United Kingdom +44-15-253-81-347 sales@chickencycles.co.uk http://www.chickencycles.co.uk
Bicycle Technologies Int United States +1-(800) 558-8324 info@bti-usa.com http://www.bti-usa.com
BWP Distribution United States +1-919 626 2471 sales@bikewheelparts.com http://www.bikewheelparts.com
Downeast United States +1-(800)242-1043 parts@debike.com http://www.debike.com
Hans Johnsen United States +1-(214) 879-I704 smattil@hjc.com http://www.hjc.com
HLC United States 1-888-522-2453 Contact form https://www.hlc.bike/us/
Hoss Active Sports Group United States +1-(877) 755-1334 sales@hasgllc.com http://www.hasgllc.com
J&B Importeres Inc. United States +1-(800) 666-5000 info@jbi.bike http://www.jbi.bike
KHS Bicycles United States +1-310-632-7173 Ext. 255 sales@khsbicycles.com http://khsbicycles.com/
ProVelo Inc. United States +1- (800)222-8356 thor@provelousa.com http://www.provelousa.com/
Sapim USA United States +1-(877) 511-3669 sales@sapim-usa.com http://www.sapim.eu
United Bicycle Supply United States +1-(800)225-8287 ubs@bisp.net http://www.unitedbicyclesupply.com/
Wilson Bicycle Sales United States +1-(510)471-7520 sales@wilsonbike.com http://www.wilsonbike.com/